The Expire Date of your listing doesn’t show for anyone but yourself. The Expire Date is the expiration of the listing contract with your Seller. When viewing your own listing, Flexmls recognizes you are logged in as the Listing Agent or Co-Listing Agent. Therefore, it will show you confidential information on your listing. This way, you can easily review all of your listing information while still protecting your private details.
Check it out on your listings next time you’re in Flexmls! Remember, when viewing anyone else’s listing, you will not see an Expire Date in the Listing Dates area.