BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SCOTT KIBURZ

Chair

Firm Director – Group C
Keller Williams Realty Biltmore
ScottKiburz@kw.com
(602) 553-4400

    MICHELLE SHELTON

    Vice Chair

    At-Larger Director
    Life Real Estate
    m@teamshelton.com
    (480) 577-8272

      LIZ HARRIS

      Treasurer

      Firm Director - Group E
      Liz Harris Realty
      lizharris@cox.net
      (480) 313-3924

        AT LARGE

        Kristin Armbruster kristinarmbruster@gmail.com
        Homesmart
        (602) 230-7600

         

        Jeffrey Raskin jeff@raskinhomes.com
        Homesmart
        (602) 206-7200

         

        Michelle Shelton m@teamshelton.com
        Life Real Estate
        (480) 577-8272

        FIRM DIRECTORS

        Deems Dickinson Deems.Dickinson@russlyon.com
        Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty
        (480) 287-5200
        Firm Director – Group B

         

        Lloyd Fox lfox@longrealty.com
        Long Realty The FOX Group
        (480) 516-0555
        Firm Director – Group D

         

        Liz Harris lizharris@cox.net
        Liz Harris Realty
        (480) 313-3924
        Firm Director – Group E

         

        Laurie McDonnell lmcdonnell@hsmove.com
        HomeSmart
        (602) 230-7600
        Firm Director – Group A

         

        Scott Kiburz scottkiburz@kw.com
        Keller Williams Realty Biltmore Partners
        (602) 553-4400
        Firm Director – Group C

        SHAREHOLDER DIRECTORS

        Butch Leiber butch@talkwithbutch.com
        Desert Fairways Realty
        Shareholder Director – Phoenix

         

        Fred Cleman FCleman@cox.net
        Full House Realty of Arizona
        (623) 229-4588
        Shareholder Director – WeMAR

         

        Elaine Grill EGrill@Remax.net
        RE/MAX Excaliber Realty
        (480) 510-2922
        Shareholder Director – Scottsdale

         

        Jean Giuffrida jeang@longrealty.com
        Long Realty Company
        (480) 510-2922
        Shareholder Director – SEAZ

         

        (520) 439-3900
        Duane Washkowiak Duane@PropertyinAZ.com
        Realty Executives East Valley
        (602) 430-7404
        Shareholder Director – SEVRAR

        OUTSIDE DIRECTOR(S)

        Brad Bjelke brad@utahrealestate.com
        UtahRealEstate.com

         

        Mike Dobbins mikedobbins@longrealty.com
        Long Realty
        (623) 826-6936

         

        Greg Robertson greg@wr-studios.com
        W+R Studios

        At Large positions refer to subscribers elected by winning an all-Subscriber election. Firm Directors are subscribers who won a firm election (group elections: A,B,C,D,E). Shareholder Directors are appointed by the Associations. Outside Directors are selected by the Board of Directors.