Board of Directors - ARMLS
NAR Settlement & rules changes have been announced. Learn More

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LAURIE BEISCHEL

Chair

Locality Real Estate
Laurie@localityaz.com
(602) 320-0484

    SAM POWELL

    Vice Chair

    eXp Realty
    AskforSamREALTOR@gmail.com
    (313) 371-7813

      LANCE BILLINGSLEY

      Treasurer

      WeServ
      Lance@Navititle.com
      (602) 320-2800

        AT-LARGE

        Susan Herber sueherber64@gmail.com
        West USA Realty
        (602) 740-3169

        FIRM DIRECTORS

        Duane Fouts duane@westusa.com
        West USA Realty
        (602) 942-4200
        Firm Director – Group A

         

        Mike Schweikardt mike@prosmartrealty.com
        ProSmart Realty
        (480) 540-2213
        Firm Director – Group B

         

        Liz Harris lizharris@cox.net
        Liz Harris Realty
        (480) 313-3924
        Firm Director – Group C

        SHAREHOLDER DIRECTORS

        Laurie Beischel Laurie@localityaz.com
        Locality Real Estate
        (602) 320-0484
        Shareholder Director – Phoenix REALTORS

         

        Rich La Rue RLaRue@HomeSmart.com
        HomeSmart
        (602) 889-2245
        Shareholder Director – Phoenix REALTORS

         

        Butch Leiber butch@talkwithbutch.com
        REV Residential Brokerage
        (602) 390-1399
        Shareholder Director – Phoenix REALTORS

         

        David Schmid David@TheSchmidGroup.com
        Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona
        (602) 288-4400
        Shareholder Director – SAAR

         

        Chris Nace nace.chris@gmail.com
        Arizona Best Real Estate
        (602) 696-5305
        Shareholder Director – SAAR

         

        D. Patrick Lewis Dpatricklewis@gmail.com
        Realty Executives
        (602) 697-6670
        Shareholder Director – SAAR

         

        Lance Billingsley Lance@Navititle.com
        Real Broker AZ, LLC
        (602) 320-2800
        Shareholder Director – WeServ

         

        Fred Cleman fcleman@cox.net
        Full House Realty of Arizona LLC
        (623) 229-4588
        Shareholder Director – WeServ

         

        Wayne Lewis waynelewispp@yahoo.com
        Bradley Properties
        (520) 266-2023
        Shareholder Director – WeServ

        OTHER DIRECTOR(S)

        Michelle Shelton m@teamshelton.com
        Life Real Estate
        (480) 577-8272

        Kevin Foreman kevinjforeman@gmail.com 
        (206) 240-2518

        Wendy Shaw wendy@nohasslelistings.com
        Realty ONE Group
        (602) 376-4949

        Sam Powell AskforSamREALTOR@gmail.com
        eXp Realty
        (312) 371-7813

        Firm Directors are subscribers who won a firm election (group elections: A,B,C). Shareholder Directors are appointed by the Associations. Outside Directors are selected by the Board of Directors. At Large is being sunset as a legacy category.