BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MICHELLE SHELTON

Chair

At-Large Director
Life Real Estate
m@teamshelton.com
(480) 577-8272

    LAURIE MCDONNELL

    Vice Chair

    Firm Director – Group A
    Locality Real Estate
    Laurie@localityaz.com
    (602) 320-0484

      SCOTT KIBURZ

      Treasurer

      Firm Director - Group C
      Keller Williams Realty Biltmore
      ScottKiburz@kw.com
      (602) 553-4400

        AT LARGE

        Susan Herber sueherber64@gmail.com
        West USA Realty
        (602) 740-3169

         

        Jeffrey Raskin jeff@raskinhomes.com
        HomeSmart
        (602) 206-7200

         

        Michelle Shelton m@teamshelton.com
        Life Real Estate
        (480) 577-8272

        FIRM DIRECTORS

        Duane Fouts duane@westusa.com
        West USA Realty
        (602) 942-4200
        Firm Director – Group B

         

        Liz Harris lizharris@cox.net
        Liz Harris Realty
        (480) 313-3924
        Firm Director – Group E

         

        Scott Kiburz scottkiburz@kw.com
        Keller Williams Realty Biltmore Partners
        (602) 553-4400
        Firm Director – Group C

         

        Laurie McDonnell laurie@localityaz.com
        Locality Real Estate
        (602) 320-0484
        Firm Director – Group A

         

        Kelly Soriano kelly@azhousehunters.com
        Mountain Sage Realty
        (602) 699-4554
        Firm Director – Group D

        SHAREHOLDER DIRECTORS

        Butch Leiber Butch@talkwithbutch.com
        Realty ONE Group
        Shareholder Director – Phoenix

         

        David Schmid David@TheSchmidGroup.com
        Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona
        (602) 288-4400
        Shareholder Director – SAAR

         

        Lance Billingsley Lance@Navititle.com
        My Home Group Real Estate
        (602) 320-2800
        Shareholder Director – WeServ

        OUTSIDE DIRECTOR(S)

        Kurt von Wasmuth kurt.v@rmls.com
        RMLS

         

        Nobu Hata nhata@dmarealtors.com
        Denver Metro Association of Realtors

         

        Sam Powell AskforSamREALTOR@gmail.com
        eXp Realty

        At Large positions refer to subscribers elected by winning an all-Subscriber election. Firm Directors are subscribers who won a firm election (group elections: A,B,C,D,E). Shareholder Directors are appointed by the Associations. Outside Directors are selected by the Board of Directors.