BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MICHELLE SHELTON

Chair

At-Larger Director
Life Real Estate
m@teamshelton.com
(480) 577-8272

    SCOTT KIBURZ

    Vice Chair

    Firm Director – Group C
    Keller Williams Realty Biltmore
    ScottKiburz@kw.com
    (602) 553-4400

      LIZ HARRIS

      Treasurer

      Firm Director - Group E
      Liz Harris Realty
      lizharris@cox.net
      (480) 313-3924

        AT LARGE

        Kristin Armbruster kristinarmbruster@gmail.com
        HomeSmart
        (602) 230-7600

         

        Jeffrey Raskin jeff@raskinhomes.com
        HomeSmart
        (602) 206-7200

         

        Michelle Shelton homes@askmichelleshelton.com
        Life Real Estate
        (480) 577-8272

        FIRM DIRECTORS

        Deems Dickinson Deems.Dickinson@russlyon.com
        Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty
        (480) 287-5200
        Firm Director – Group B

         

        Liz Harris lizharris@cox.net
        Liz Harris Realty
        (480) 313-3924
        Firm Director – Group E

         

        Scott Kiburz scottkiburz@kw.com
        Keller Williams Realty Biltmore Partners
        (602) 553-4400
        Firm Director – Group C

         

        Laurie McDonnell laurie@localityaz.com
        Locality Real Estate
        (602) 320-0484
        Firm Director – Group A

         

        Kelly Soriano kelly@azhousehunters.com
        Mountain Sage Realty
        (602) 699-4554
        Firm Director – Group D

        SHAREHOLDER DIRECTORS

        Jean Giuffrida Jeang@longrealty.com
        Long Realty Company
        (520) 577-7400
        Shareholder Director – SEAZ

         

        Butch Leiber Butch@talkwithbutch.com
        Realty ONE Group
        Shareholder Director – Phoenix

         

        David Schmid David@TheSchmidGroup.com
        Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Arizona
        (480) 505-6300
        Shareholder Director – SAAR

         

        Duane Washkowiak Duane@PropertyinAZ.com
        Realty Executives East Valley
        (602) 430-7404
        Shareholder Director – SEVRAR

        OUTSIDE DIRECTOR(S)

        Brad Bjelke Brad@UtahRealEstate.com
        UtahRealEstate.com

         

        Chris Carrillo Chris@MetroMLS.com
        Metro MLS

         

        Greg Robertson Greg@WR-Studios.com
        W+R Studios

        At Large positions refer to subscribers elected by winning an all-Subscriber election. Firm Directors are subscribers who won a firm election (group elections: A,B,C,D,E). Shareholder Directors are appointed by the Associations. Outside Directors are selected by the Board of Directors.