The Subscription Preview Mode allows you to preview listings before they hit your client’s inbox. You’re able to vet each listing and approve all or just some to be sent to your client. This option allows you to have control over which listings your client receives, which is particularly helpful if you have a client with very specific search requests.
Enabling Subscription Preview Mode
When setting up a subscription you’ll see Enable Preview Mode under the General Subscription Options.
You can edit an existing subscription by going to Subscription, clicking the three dots next to the subscription you’d like to change and selecting Edit subscription.
When the Preview Mode is enabled, contacts will not receive any emails until you approve the listings you’d like them to see. When there are new or changed listings, you will receive an email to review and approve the listings you would like to have emailed to your contact.
Watch our Subscriptions and Portals Online Course to learn more.