You may or may not be familiar with the T360. For those of you who aren’t, they create the most comprehensive compendium of annual rankings of the residential real estate brokerage industry and everyone who participates in it, called the Swanepoel Power 200 list. This year, several names appeared on the list who are no strangers to ARMLS or the Valley.

Matthew Consalvo— #131


You know Matt as the CEO of ARMLS.
Consalvo runs one of the nation’s largest MLSs in ARMLS, which has 38,000 members… (Read More)

Chris Carrillo— #185

CEO, Metro MLS

Chris is CEO of our joint-venture partner in WI.
Carrillo serves as the CEO of Metro MLS and Wiredata, serving various regions… (Read More)

Deems Dickinson— #134

President, Russ Lyon Sotheby’s Int. Realty

Deems is an ARMLS Board Member.
Three-decade industry veteran Dickinson runs Arizona-based Russ Lyon Sotheby’s… (Read More)

Greg Robertson— #149

Co-Founder and President, W&R Studios

Greg is an outside director on our Board.
Robertson heads up W&R Studios, maker of the Cloud Agent Suite of popular tools… (Read More)

Joe Horning— #78

President and CEO, Shorewest Realtors

Joe is on the board of our joint-venture in WI.
The third-generation leader of the 74-year-old family-owned brokerage… (Read More)

Brad Bjelke— #184


Brad is an outside director on our Board.
Bjelke serves as CEO of, Utah’s largest MLS, which… (Read More)

In addition to these leaders, we’re proud to see other local names on the list, such as Rosey Koberlein (president and CEO of Long Realty Company), Clay Fouts (owner of West USA) and Matt Widdows (founder of Arizona-based HomeSmart). Congratulations to everyone who landed on this year’s list!