BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DEBBIE YOST

Chair

DEBBIE YOST

Chair

Shareholder Director – WPAR
RE/MAX Casa Grande
debbie@yosthomes.com
(520) 836-1144

    SCOTT KIBURZ

    Chair - Elect

    Firm Director – Group C
    Keller Williams Realty Biltmore Partners
    ScottKiburz@kw.com
    (602) 553-4400

      FRED CLEMAN

      Treasurer

      Shareholder Director – WeMAR
      FCleman@cox.net
      Full House Realty of Arizona
      (623) 229-4588

        AT LARGE

        Mike Dobbins info@thedobbinsteam.com
        Long Realty
        (623) 826-6936

         

        Jeffrey Raskin jeff@raskinhomes.com
        Realty ONE Group
        (602) 206-7200

         

        James Sexton Jim@Opendoor.com
        Opendoor
        (602) 690-4900

         

        Michelle Shelton m@teamshelton.com
        Realty ONE Group
        (480) 577-8272

        FIRM DIRECTORS

        Deems Dickinson Deems.Dickinson@russlyon.com
        Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty
        (480) 287-5200
        Firm Director – Group B

         

        Lloyd Fox lfox@longrealty.com
        Long Realty The FOX Group
        (480) 516-0555
        Firm Director – Group D

         

        Liz Harris lizharris@cox.net
        Liz Harris Realty
        (480) 313-3924
        Firm Director – Group E

         

        Scott Kiburz scottkiburz@kw.com
        Keller Williams Realty Biltmore Partners
        (602) 553-4400
        Firm Director – Group C

         

        Trudy Moore tmoore@hsmove.com
        HomeSmart
        (602) 230-7600
        Firm Director – Group A

        SHAREHOLDER DIRECTORS

        Fred Cleman FCleman@cox.net
        Full House Realty of Arizona
        (623) 229-4588
        Shareholder Director – WeMAR

         

        Duane Fouts Duane.Fouts@gmail.com
        Above and Beyond Realty
        (602) 722-1983
        Shareholder Director – PAR

         

        Elaine Grill EGrill@Remax.net
        RE/MAX Excaliber Realty
        (480) 510-2922
        Shareholder Director – SAAR

         

        Duane Washkowiak Duane@PropertyinAZ.com
        Realty Executives East Valley
        (602) 430-7404
        Shareholder Director – SEVRAR

         

        Debbie Yost debbie@yosthomes.com
        RE/MAX Casa Grande
        (520) 836-1144
        Shareholder Director – WPAR

        OUTSIDE DIRECTOR(S)

        Jim Harrison CEO, MLSListings Inc. JHarrison@MLSlistings.com

        At Large positions refer to subscribers elected by winning an all-Subscriber election. Firm Directors are subscribers who won a firm election (group elections: A,B,C,D,E). Shareholder Directors are appointed by the Associations. Outside Directors are selected by the Board of Directors.