Quick Links: flexmls |  flexmls Mobile |  Monsoon |  Class Search |  Support | 

ARMLS® Board of Directors

Lloyd Fox

Firm Director - Group D

Long Realty The FOX Group
(480) 516-0555

Debbie Yost

Chair - Elect
Shareholder Director – WPAR
RE/MAX Casa Grande
(520) 836-1144

Duane Washkowiak

Shareholder Director - SEVRAR
Realty Executives East Valley
(602) 430-7404

Fred Cleman

Full House Realty of Arizona

(623) 229-4588

Shareholder Director - WeMAR

Russ Lyon Sotheby’s International Realty
(480) 287-5200
Firm Director – Group B
West USA Realty 
(623) 826-6936
At Large
Duane Fouts
Above and Beyond Realty

(602) 722-1983

Shareholder Director - PAR

Elaine Grill
RE/MAX Excaliber Realty
(480) 510-2922
Shareholder Director - SAAR
Liz Harris
Liz Harris Realty
(480) 313-3924
Firm Director - Group E

Scott Kiburz
Keller Williams Realty Biltmore Partners
(602) 553-4400
Firm Director - Group C
Trudy Moore
(602) 230-7600
Firm Director – Group A
Bob Peirce
(602) 840-8492
Outside Director
Jeffrey Raskin
Show Appeal Realty
(602) 206-7200
At Large
Realty ONE Group
(602) 953-4000
At Large
Michelle Shelton
Realty ONE Group
(480) 577-8272
At Large

At Large positions refer to the people who won the all-Subscriber election.

Firm Directors are people who won a firm election (group elections: A,B,C,D,E).

Shareholder Directors are appointed by the Associations.
Outside Directors are selected by the Board of Directors.

Copyright© Arizona Regional Multiple Listing Service, Inc.

Privacy Policy | DMCA